This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
2019 Environmental Professional of the Year Award - Submit a Nomination

The prestigious Environmental Professional of the Year award recognises the outstanding work of Chartered Environmentalist (CEnv) and Registered Environmental Technician (REnvTech) registrants. The Award showcases the achievements of those striving to protect and enhance the environment on a daily basis and attracts a diverse range of outstanding nominations each year from across sectors and continents. 

The award is open to CEnv and REnvTech registrants only, and submissions are accepted for both self-nominations and nominations for your peers, colleagues or those that inspire you. Multiple nominations from one person are accepted and you are not required to be a CEnv or REnvTech in order to submit a nomination.

To learn more about the award and past winners, please click here.

To be in with a chance of showcasing your environmental work or the work of your peers, the Society encourages you to apply using the downloadable nomination form below by the deadline of 12:00 BST on Wednesday 1st May 2019.

Download Nomination Form »

Please download the nomination form (MS Word document) above, save and submit using the simple form below. If you have any queries or experience any issues, please contact

Professional bodies licensed to award the Chartered Environmentalist registration:

Society for the Environment
EC1.1 Enterprise Centre, Puma Way 
Coventry, West Midlands CV1 2TT.
© Copyright 2018 Society for the Environment. All rights reserved.

Privacy Statement