This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Council & Committees

Will Pope (SocEnv Chair) - IES

Dougal Driver (SocEnv Vice Chair)  - ICF

Ian Byrne  (SocEnv Honorary Treasurer) - EI

Alan Harper (Honorary Secretary) - IChemE

Peter Holloway - AA

John Humphries - CABE

Tony Ginder - CABE

Francesca Berriman MBE – CIAT

Sally Hayns – CIEEM

Peter Matthews CBE - CIWEM     

Terry Fuller - CIWEM

Amyt Gough - CIOB

Terry Watts - CIOB

Adam Read - CIWM

Andy Barker – CIWM

Suzanne Beard - EI

Mark Kibblewhite - IAgrE

Alastair Taylor – IAgrE

Richard Cooksley – IAgrM

Tim Brigstocke MBE - IAgrM

Vacancy - ICE

Nigel Sagar- ICE

David Lloyd-Roach - IChemE

Ross Weddle- ICF 

Simon Benfield - IED

Libby Meyrick - IED

Martin Baxter - IEMA 

Carolyn Roberts - IES

Ray Parker – IFM

Steve Axford - IFM

Ian Bowbrick - IOM3
Brian Robinson - IMechE

Jenifer Baxter - IMechE

Ian Barker – IWater 

Tim Boldero - IWater

Stephen McKenna - RICS

David Barr - RSC

Camilla Alexander-White - RSC

Mervyn Calcina-Goff - SEE

Raymond Clark OBE - SEE

Steve Catte - SOE

Nick Jones - SOE



Will Pope (SocEnv Chair) - IES 

Dougal Driver (SocEnv Vice Chair) - ICF

Ian Byrne (Honorary Treasurer) - EI

Alan Harper, (Honorary Secretary) - IChemE

Carolyn Roberts, Chair of HonFSE Panel - IES

Martin Baxter, Chair of SocEnv Registration Authority - IEMA

Peter Matthews, Chair of Remuneration Committee - CIWEM

Alan Harper (Chair of Audit & Risk) - IChemE

Brian Robinson - IMechE

Terry Fuller - CIWEM



Martin Baxter (Chair) - IEMA

 Alastair Taylor - IAgrE

Peter Holloway - AA

Simon Benfield - IED

John Manners - IWater

Tim Simms - CIWEM

John Klahn - RICS

Amina Khanum - CIAT

Sally Mousley - CIEEM

Ralph Alcock - IAgrE


Dr Peter Matthews (Chair) - CIWEM

Ian Byrne Honorary Treasurer - EI

Francesca Berriman MBE - CIAT

Ian Barker - IWater

Ian Byrne (Chair) - EI

Will Pope - IES

Sally Hayns - CIEEM

David Barr - RSC

Ross Weddle - ICF

Nigel Sagar - ICE

Emma Wilcox, Chief Executive SocEnv



Carolyn Roberts (Chair) - IES

Francesca Berriman - CIAT

Alastair Taylor - IAgrE

Ross Weddle - ICF

Terry Fuller - CIWEM

Richard Cooksley - IAgrM

Licensed Bodies for the Chartered Environmentalist (CEnv) Register:

Society for the Environment
IC1.14a Techno Centre, Coventry Technology Park, Puma Way 
Coventry, West Midlands CV1 2TT.
© Copyright 2016 Society for the Environment. All rights reserved.

Privacy Statement